Helps us expand our Spanish resources at Brody!!

We’re trying to expand our Spanish resources at our school! As a school, we do not have a lot of Spanish books, magazines, or many resources for students.

https://www.donorschoose.org/ClavellAcosta

 

Author: Boricua In the Midwest - Jose Clavell

I'm Jose Clavell-Acosta. Director of music and Traditional Worship at Ankeny First United Methodist Church in the Greater Des Moines, Iowa area. I am a Western Illinois University & Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico alumni. I am a Choral Conductor, food writer, avid foodie, coffeeholic, wine and corgi enthusiast, and a blogger. I currently serve as part of the social media, marketing, and development team for the Des Moines Vocal Arts Ensemble in Des Moines, Iowa. I am the Owner and CEO of Boricua in the Midwest, which is a food blog and a home bakery based in Grimes, Iowa.

Leave a comment